Rudomain helped the university

At the Kryvyi Rih National University, with the assistance of Rudomain, repair work was carried out in room 304, which was dedicated to the miner, innovative engineer, honored worker of industry of Ukraine and laureate of the state prize Fedor Karamanits.

   Here is how Oleg Sinchuk, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Automatic and Electromechanical Systems in Industry and Transport, KNU, commented on this event:

 

“Fedor Ivanovich Karamanits made a significant contribution to the functioning of our department, our university in the current difficult economic and political conditions. Therefore, by the decision of the university council, on the initiative of the department, a laboratory named after him was created, a memorial plaque and memorial corners covering its activities were opened.

   We are very pleased that during the creation of this laboratory, and this was a lot of work related to the complete reconstruction of the laboratories: desks, floors, windows, walls, wiring, technical equipment, all this was done with the help and direct participation of Rudomain LLC.

 

Konstantin Karamanits and Vladimir Kolos and a number of other people took an active part here, for which they are deeply recognized and grateful not only from me, as the head of the department, but also from students who today study in more or less normal conditions, and who can in this regard, to get better quality knowledge, and therefore this knowledge will be brought to production, including at LLC "Rudomine".

LLC "Rudomain" cares about the future of Krivoy Rog, giving the opportunity for students-miners to get a better education!

Рудомайн помог университету

   В Криворожском национальном университете при содействии «Рудомайн» были произведены ремонтные работы в аудитории № 304, которую посвятили горняку, инженеру-новатору, заслуженному работнику промышленности Украины и лауреату государственной премии Федору Караманиц.

   Вот как прокомментировал данное событие доктор технических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедры автоматических и электромеханических систем в промышленности и транспорте КНУ Синчук Олег Николаевич:

 

«Федор Иванович Караманиц внёс значительный вклад в функционирование нашей кафедры, нашего университета в нынешних сложных экономических и политических условиях. Поэтому решением совета университета по инициативе кафедры создана лаборатория его имени, открыта мемориальная доска и мемориальные уголки,  освещающие его деятельность.

   Нам очень отрадно, что при создании этой лаборатории, а это была большая работа связана с полной реконструкцией аудитории: парты, полы, окна, стены, проводка, техническое оснащение, все это было выполнено с помощью и при непосредственном участии ООО «Рудомайн».

 

Активную участь здесь принимал и Константин Караманиц и Владимир Колос и ряд других людей, за что глубокое им признание и благодарность не только от меня, как от заведующего кафедрой, а и от студентов, которые сегодня обучаются в более-менее нормальных условиях, и которые могут в связи с этим получить более качественное знания, а следовательно эти знания принесут на производство в том числе и на ООО «Рудомайн».

   ООО «Рудомайн» заботится о будущем Кривого Рога, давая возможность студентам-горнякам получить более качественное образование!