New technical equipment for better work

The support of the technological process is one of the most important tasks in our company. That is why the company RUDOMAIN always has modern high-quality equipment that is used in the ore mining process.

So, the following equipment was purchased to implement a high-quality production process in 2018-19.

Crawler excavator TEREX RH 40-E

The digging depth of the excavator is 2.2 meters, the digging radius exceeds 10 meters, and the volume of the bucket itself is 7 cubic meters. The excavator is equipped with a six-cylinder turbodiesel with a volume of 19,000 cubic centimeters. The machine power is 477 horsepower. All of the above characteristics indicate the high productivity of the purchased equipment.

Two crawler excavators LIEBHERR

LIEBHERR excavators is the industrial equipment which quality has been tested by the best enterprises in the world during many years of work. We have also chosen the LIEBHERR brand, because the RUDOMAIN management appreciates the quality and takes all steps to achieve the best results.

11 HOWO mining dump trucks 

Mining dump trucks HOWO have proven to be excellent equipment for daily use. Dump trucks cope well with heavy loads, work out their working hours without unnecessary problems. Our HOWO mining dump trucks are equipped with a powerful six-cylinder diesel engine, have 371 horsepower and can reach the speed of up to 85 kilometers per hour. HOWO mining dump trucks are considered one of the best in the world.

 

11 БелАЗ-7555 mining dump trucks 

 

The carrying capacity of БелАЗ-7555 is 55 tons. This equipment is intended for transportation of open-cast mine cargo in any climatic conditions. The model of our BelAZ-7555 dump truck has an incredible 730 horsepower. БелАЗ dump trucks are not inferior in terms of reliability to the best brands, and are rightfully included in the list of the best industrial equipment in the world.

© 2010-2020 Rudomain

LOGO003.png

© 2010-2020 ООО "Рудомайн" rudomain.com.ua

Новая техника для лучшей работы

Обеспечение технологического процесса - это одна из наиболее важных задач в нашей компании. Именно поэтому предприятие РУДОМАЙН всегда имеет в наличии современное качественное оборудование, которое используется в процессе добычи руды.

Так, в 2018-19 годах, для реализации качественного производственного процесса была приобретена следующая

техника.

 

Гусеничный экскаватор TEREX RH 40-E

 

Глубина копания экскаватора составляет 2,2 метра, а радиус копания превышает 10 метров, а объем самого ковша составляет 7 кубических метров. Экскаватор оснащен шестицилиндровым турбодизелем, объемом 19000 кубических сантиметров. Мощность машины 477 лошадиных силы. Все вышеперечисленные характеристики указывают на высокую производительность приобретенной техники.

 

Два гусеничных экскаватора LIEBHERR

Экскаваторы LIEBHERR - это промышленная техника, качество которой проверено лучшими предприятиями мира за долгие годы работ. Наш выбор также пал на бренд LIEBHERR, так как руководство компании РУДОМАЙН ценит качество и предпринимает все шаги, для достижения лучших результатов.

 

11 карьерных самосвала HOWO

 

Карьерные самосвалы HOWO зарекомендовали себя отличной техникой для ежедневной эксплуатации. Самосвалы хорошо справляются с большими нагрузками, отрабатывают свои рабочие часы без лишних проблем. Наши карьерные самосвалы HOWO оснащены мощным шестицилиндровым дизельным двигателем, имеют мощность с 371 лошадиную силу и могут набирать скорость до 85 километров в час. Карьерные самосвалы HOWO считаются одними из лучших в мире.

 

3 карьерных самосвала БелАЗ-7555

 

Грузоподъемность БелАЗ-7555 составляет 55 тонн. Данная техника предназначена для перевозки карьерных грузов на открытой местности в любых климатических условиях. Модель нашего самосвала БелАЗ-7555 имеет мощность в невероятные 730 лошадиных силы. По надежности самосвалы БелАЗ не уступают лучшими брендам, и по праву входят в список лучшей промышленной техники в мире.

LOGO003.png